SCHOOL CALENDAR

Important Dates


Start of School and Term Dates for 2018

Tuesday 30 January

Year 9 Selections, Year 9 Induction day, IEM's for Foundation students

Term 1: 30th January - 13th April

Term 2: 30th April - 6th July

Term 3: 23rd July - 28 September

Term 4: 15th October - To be confirmed

2017 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 31st January - Friday 3rd February (Students and their parents have IEM's with Hub Coaches)

Monday 6th February - Waitangi Day

Tuesday 7th February - First day of normal school

Thursday 13th April

Term 2

Monday 1st May - Friday 7th July

Term 3

Monday 24th July - Friday 29th September

Term 4

Monday 16th October - Tuesday 12 December