Non teaching Staff

Non teaching Staff

Principal's Personal Assistant

Business Manager

Business Manager

Jill Gatcum, email: jill.gatcum@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757 400 extn 558

Accounts/Payroll Administrator

Lynette Gedye, email: lynette.gedye@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757 400 extn 541

Receptionist

Temporary Relief Administration

Odette Charles email: odette.charles@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757401 (Mon, Wed, Thu)

Shellie Ebert, email: shellie.ebert@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757401 (Tue, Fri)

ESOL Teachers Aide

Satoko (Sato) Shibata email: satoko.shibata@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 534

Guidance Counsellors

Amanda Perrry, email: amanda.perry@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 597

Victoria Marsden, email: victoria.marsden@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 597

Librarian

Leigh Abraham, email: leigh.abraham@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Library Assistant

Aroha Wiliams, email: aroha.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Supported Learning Team

Donna Stockdale, email: donna.stockdale@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Madeline Burgess, email: madeline.burgess@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI:(09) 9757400 extn 536

Michelle Ogilvie-Teahan: michelle.ogilvie-tehan@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI:(09) 9757400 extn 536

Nicholette Prater: nicholette.prater@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 549

Serena Timney Holt: serena.timney@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 536

Literacy and Numeracy

Dana Smith, email: dana.smith@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Sports Co-ordinator

Ashley Fennessy, email: ashley.fennessy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9457400 extn 524

School Nurses

Lorraine Maxwell, email: lorraine.maxwell@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 517

Karen Howes, email: karen.howes@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 517

Science and Resource Technician

Deborah Williams, email: deborah.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 530

Resource and Administration Support

Shellie Ebert, email: shellie.ebert@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Karla Whibley, email: karla.whibley@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Youth Support Workers

Gavin Gunston, email: gavin.gunston@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI (09) 9757400 extn 521

Jacque Williams, email: jacque.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI (09) 9757400 extn 521