Non teaching Staff

Non teaching Staff


Principals Personal Assistant - Maliina Pomare

Maliina Pomare, email: maliina@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757 411, Cell: 021 040 5994


Business Manager - Annette Mitchell

Annette Mitchell, email: annette@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757 410, Cell: 027 294 2601


Receptionist - Rhonda Skiffington and Alice Kennedy

Rhonda Skiffington, email: rhonda.skiffington@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757 400

Alice Kennedy, email: alice.kennedy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757400


Accounts Administrator and Reception - Jill Gatcum

Jill Gatcum, email: jill.gatcum@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757 400


Administrator Kamar / Relief reception - Shineeka Finai

Shineeka Finai email: shineeka.finai@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757401


Guidance Counsellor - Monique Chasteau and Amanda Perry

Monique Chasetau, email: monique.chasteau@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 597

Amanda Perrry, email: amanda.perry@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 597


Librarian - Leigh Abraham

Leigh Abraham, email: leigh.abraham@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544


Library Assistant and Teacher Aide based in Library

Aroha Wiliams, email: aroha.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Donna Stockdale, email: donna.stockdale@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544


Priority and Supported Learning Leader - Vanna Blucher

SENCO: Vanna Blucher, email: vanna.blucher@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: 9757400 extn 546


Literacy and Numeracy - Dana Smith

Dana Smith, email: dana.smith@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544


Sports Co-ordinator - Ashley Fennessy

ashley.fennessy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: (09) 9457400 extn 524


School Nurse - Lorraine Maxwell and Karen Howes

Lorraine Maxwell, email: lorraine.maxwell@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz; Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 517

Karen Howes, email: karen.howes@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz; Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 517


Science and Resource Technician - Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams, email: deborah.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz; Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 530


Resource and Administration Support - Shellie Ebert and Karla Whibley

Shellie Ebert, email: shellie.ebert@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Karla Whibley, email: karla.whibley@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz


Youth Support Worker - Gavin Gunston and Jacque Williams

Gavin Gunston, email: gavin.gunston@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Jacque Williams, email: jacque.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz