Non teaching Staff

Non teaching Staff

Principal's Personal Assistant

Business Manager

Jill Gatcum, email: jill.gatcum@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757 410 extn 501, Cell: 027 411 9452

Accounts/Payroll Administrator

Lynette Gedye, email: lynette.gedye@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757 400 extn 541

Receptionist

Temporary Relief Administration

Odette Charles, email: odette.charles@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757401 (Wed, Thu, Fri)

Shellie Ebert, email: shellie.ebert@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757401 (Mon, Tue)

ESOL Teachers Aide

Satoko (Sato) Shibata, email: satoko.shibata@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 534

Fiona Yang, email: fiona.yang@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 553

Guidance Counsellors

Amanda Perrry, email: amanda.perry@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 597

Victoria Marsden, email: victoria.marsden@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 597

Librarian

Leigh Abraham, email: leigh.abraham@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Library Assistant

Aroha Wiliams, email: aroha.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Supported Learning Team

Donna Stockdale, email: donna.stockdale@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 536

Madeline Burgess, email: madeline.burgess@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI:(09) 9757400 extn 545

Michelle Ogilvie-Teahan, email: michelle.ogilvie-tehan@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI:(09) 9757400 extn 535

Nicholette Prater, email: nicholette.prater@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 527

Serena Timney Holt, email: serena.timney@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400

Thomas Abraham, email: thomas.abraham@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 538

Jake Whiting, email: Jake.whiting@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 527

Literacy and Numeracy

Dana Smith, email: dana.smith@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 535

Pathways Relationship Manager

Emma Honeybone, email: emma.honeybone@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 538

Sports Co-ordinator

Ashley Fennessy, email: ashley.fennessy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9457400 extn 512

School Nurses

Lorraine Maxwell, email: lorraine.maxwell@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 517

Karen Howes, email: karen.howes@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 517

Science and Resource Technician

Deborah Williams, email: deborah.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 564

Resource and Administration Support

Shellie Ebert, email: shellie.ebert@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Karla Whibley, email: karla.whibley@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Youth Support Workers

Gavin Gunston, email: gavin.gunston@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI (09) 9757400 extn 534

Ben Cameron-Strickland, email: ben.cameron@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI (09) 9757400 extn 534