Leaders of Learning

Leaders of learning

Contact Details for Learning Community Leaders

Raegan O'Malley - Learning Community Leader Tiriwa

raegan.omalley@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Cindy Wynn - Learning Community Leader Waiarohia

cindy.wynn@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Sally Hart - Learning Community Leader Taheretikitiki

sally.hart@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Tome Chan-Chui - Learning Community Leader Onekiritea

tome.chan-chui@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz


Contact Details for Learning Design Leaders

Libby Bevin - Learning Design Leader in Social Science

libby.bevin@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Natasha Low - Learning Design Leader Health and Physical Education

natasha.low@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Jill MacDonald - Learning Design Leader Maths and Numeracy

jill.macdonald@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Gerard MacManus - Learning Design Leader Technology

gerard.macmanus@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Kylee Newbold - Learning Design Leader Arts

kylee.newbold@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Andrea Tritton - Learning Design Leader Science

andrea.tritton@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Celeste Baker - Learning Design Leader English

celeste.baker@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz


Contact Details for Learning Area Leaders

Stephanie Charles - Learning Area Leader Languages

stephanie.charles@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz


Supported and Priority Learning Leader

SENCO: Vanna Blucher, email: vanna.blucher@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: 9757400 extn 546


Contact Details for Project Leaders

Elizabeth (Liz) McHugh - Project Leader

elizabeth.mchugh@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Cairan Finnerty - Impact Project Leader

cairan.finnerty@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Rebecca Smye-Rumsby - Big Project Leader

rebecca.smye-rumsby@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Jayne Dunbar - Careers / Pathways Project Leader

jayne.dunbar@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz


Contact Details for Sports Leaders

Ashley Fennessy, Sports Coordinator

ashley.fennessy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz


Learning Coaches

Amelia McGregor: amelia.mcgregor@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Andrea Hazeldine: andrea.hazeldine@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Cath Lewis: cath.lewis@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Celeste Baker: celeste.baker@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Deborah Sturgess-Monks: deborah.sturgess@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Dhirend Lal: dhirend.lal@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Elizabeth Samuel: elizabeth.samuel@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Ghada George: ghada.george@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Glenn Stewart: glenn.stewart@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Heidi Burris: heidi.burris@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

James Field-Mitchell: james.field-mitchell@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Jan Menzies: jan.menzies@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Jessica Simons: jessica.simons@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Justine Terrill: justine.terrill@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Leoni Williams: leoni.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Louise Lumsden: louise.lumsden@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Mic Watts: mic.watts@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Regina Kim: regina.kim@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Rosamund Britton: ros.britton@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Sophie McLagan: sophie.mclagan@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Su Min Ahn: sumin.ahn@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Tanya Killip: tanya.killip@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Tome Chan Chui: tome.chanchui@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Toni Cliffin: toni.cliffin@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Tony Willans: tony.willans@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Tracey Abbott: traceyabbott@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Wenjing Yao: wenjing.yao@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Yu-Ting Lin: yu-ting.lin@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz