Members

Board of Trustees

Board Chairperson

Meredith Tourell, Board Chairperson: meredith@soul.co.nz

Hobsonville Point Secondary School, P O Box 84211, Westgate 0618, Auckland

Phone: 09-9757411 / 027 220 6586

Parent Representatives and Board Members

Sharyn Afu: sharyn.afu@kindercare.co.nz

Graeme Aitken: g.aitken@auckland.ac.nz

Sandra Atkins: atkins@pl.net

Marcus Hogan: marcushogan@hotmail.com

Staff Representative

Lisa Squire: lisa@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Student Representative

William Savery : william.s@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Principals

Maurie Abraham: Hobsonville Point Secondary School: maurie@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Daniel Birch: Hobsonville Point Primary School: daniel@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Board Secretary

Maliina Pomare: maliina@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz