Board of Trustees

Board Chairperson

Meredith Tourell, Board Chairperson:

Hobsonville Point Secondary School, P O Box 84211, Westgate 0618, Auckland

Phone: 09-9757411 / 027 220 6586

Parent Representatives and Board Members

Sharyn Afu:

Graeme Aitken:

Sandra Atkins:

Marcus Hogan:

Staff Representative

Lisa Squire:

Student Representative

New student rep has been selected and will be published shortly


Maurie Abraham: Hobsonville Point Secondary School:

Daniel Birch: Hobsonville Point Primary School:

Board Secretary

Maliina Pomare: