Contact Information

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR NEED ASSISTANCE?

During these times we are faced with new and serious challenges. If you need help, view important contact information below.


Ariela Dubler, Head of School - ariela.dubler@heschel.org

Linda Holof-Saposh, Assistant Head of School - linda.holofsaposh@heschel.org

Division Head Contacts

Judy Wolf-Nevid, Early Childhood Head- judy.wolfnevid@heschel.org

Sharon Shorofsky Mack, Lower School Head - sharon.shorofskymack@heschel.org

Lori Skopp, Middle School Head - lori.skopp@heschel.org

Noam Silverman, High School Head - noam.silverman@heschel.org

Tech

If you need assistance connecting to a service for school, please send an email to techsupport@heschel.org, and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. Please leave your name, the student name, a brief description of the issue, and a number you can be reached at.

Psychologists

Dr. Jerry Wishner, Student Services Head and School Psychologist - jerry.wishner@heschel.org

Dr. Janet Andron Hoffman, Early Childhood Social Worker - janet.andronhoffman@heschel.org

Dr. Danielle Landau, Lower School Psychologist - danielle.landau@heschel.org

Bentie Rabinovitch, Early Childhood and Lower School Social Worker - benjamin.rabinovitch@heschel.org

Dr. Emily Arnstein, Middle School Psychologist - emily.arnstein@heschel.org

Dr. Bonnie Altman - High School Psychologist - bonnie.altman@heschel.org


Parents' Association

Stephanie Sebag and Sara Harris, Parents' Assosciation Co-Presidents - pa@heschel.org


Hesed

Please email hesed@heschel.org for all Hesed notice related information or questions.