HMS Staff Emails

Administrators

Tammy Hatton, Assistant Principal - thatton@havc.k12.al.us

Bo Wilcoxson, Principal - rwilcoxson@havc.k12.al.us

Office and Staff

Valerie Baccus, ISS - vbaccus@havc.k12.al.us

Cindy Chadwick, Counselor - cchadwick@havc.k12.al.us

Patricia Godsey (HMS Cafeteria) - pgodsey@havc.k12.al.us

Pam Mobley, Librarian - pmobley@havc.k12.al.us

Jamie Tucker, Nurse - jtucker@havc.k12.al.us

Kim Taylor, Receptionist - ktaylor@havc.k12.al.us

Jamie Wakefield, Bookkeeper - jwakefield@havc.k12.al.us

6th Grade

Amber Lambert, STEAM - alambert@havc.k12.al.us

Kellye Miles, Reading - kmiles@havc.k12.al.us

Mandy McNutt, History - amcnutt@havc.k12.al.us

Kim Sartin, English - ksartin@havc.k12.al.us

Kay Tedford, Math - ktedford@havc.k12.al.us

Brandy Vickery, Science - bvickery@havc.k12.al.us

7th Grade

Lisa Arnold, Teen Discoveries - larnold@havc.k12.al.us

Amy Farris, English - afarris@havc.k12.al.us

Allison Sigler, Civics/Geography - asigler@havc.k12.al.us

Mandy Townsend, Pre-Algebra - mtownsend@havc.k12.al.us

Susanne Trallo, Science - strallo@havc.k12.al.us

Jeffery Whitten, 7th Grade Math - jwhitten@havc.k12.al.us

8th Grade

Renea Allen, Computer Essentials - rallen@havc.k12.al.us

Dusty Ball, STEAM - dball@havc.k12.al.us

Wayne Frazier, Algebra 1 - wfrazier@havc.k12.al.us

Jennifer Kizzire, English - jkizzire@havc.k12.al.us

Michelle Rushing, Science - mrushing@havc.k12.al.us

Melody Smith, History - mphillips@havc.k12.al.us

Other Departments

Dylan Burleson, Physical Education - dburleson@havc.k12.al.us

Andrew Crisp, Physical Education - acrisp@havc.k12.al.us

Alex Fragale, Special Education - afragale@havc.k12.al.us

Abby Huff, Special Education - ahuff@havc.k12.al.us

Susan Lollar, Paraprofessional - slollar@havc.k12.al.us

Amy Morgan, Physical Education - amorgan@havc.k12.al.us

Cecil Reynolds, Paraprofessional - creynolds@havc.k12.al.us

Tiffany Smith, Special Education - tsmith@havc.k12.al.us

Kristi Ward, Special Education - kward@havc.k12.al.us

Judd Williams, Music/Band - jwilliams@havc.k12.al.us

Pam Woodard, Paraprofessional - pamwoodard@havc.k12.al.us