Special Education

Mrs. Alyssa Elliott

Mrs. Anissa Ivey

Mr. Austin Mansell

amansell@havc.k12.al.us

Assistant Football Coach

Mrs. Leeann Walker

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Mark Burleson

mburleson@havc.k12.al.usAssistant Football Coach

Mrs. Tina Moody

tmoody@havc.k12.al.us

Mr. Cecil Reynolds

creynolds@havc.k12.al.us

Mrs. Becky Terry

bterry@havc.k12.al.us

Mrs. Kelly Woodard

kwoodard@havc.k12.al.us