Hello Downey Fourth Grade Families!

Thank you for stopping by our enrichment page! Here you will find a variety of resources that will help you and your family continue to learn while we are not in school.


There are daily lessons in Language Arts and Math that are being broadcast, both on television and online. Please check out the Televised ELA and Math Enrichments. We recommend 4th grade students view the 3rd grade, 4th grade, and 5th grade lessons every day. Teachers will also be offering Zoom Meetings every week to answer questions and provide more learning activities. Check out our Sample Daily Schedule for our recommendations to get a full day of learning for every student.


Please remember to check the district website for any updates from district administration.


If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us:

Daniel Brigham, Room 235- dbrigham@hbgsd.us

Vanessa Haldeman, Room 212- vhaldeman@hbgsd.us

Matt Kloss- Room 219- mkloss@hbgsd.us

Sara Hanford, Room 223- shanford@hbgsd.us

Shannon Luciani, Room 233- sluciani@hbgsd.us

Kathy Morgans, Room 221- kmorgans@hbgsd.us