Freedom Elementary PTO

Next Meeting December 16th!

Join us in person in the Freedom Library at 7 pm!

Freedom PTO Board of Directors

President: Mallory McCollister

Vice President: Katie David

Treasurer: Jami Robbins

Secretary: Kari Lutz

Teacher Liaisons: Tracy Wysong, Melissa Meissner, Sage Bocian, and Blake Schlarmann

To get in touch with our organization please visit our Facebook page, or email us at