Specialists

picture of resource teachers
Mrs. Rabie

Special Education

Teachers

Ms. Teresa Nagy - tnagy@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Esther McKinney - emckinney@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Courtney Wooley - cwooley@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Irma Paris - iparis@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Clare Sampson - csampson@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Joanna McKay - jmckay.hampton.k12.va.us

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Renee Joyner - rjoyner@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Penny Lane - plane@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Nancy Beach- nbeach@hampton.k12.va.us


Resource Teachers

Mrs. Lenny Jones - Art jjones1@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jennifer Murray - Music jmurray@hampton.k12.va.us Mrs. Murray's website

Mr. Mark Ewell - PE mewell@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sara Green - Librarian sgreen2@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Edwina Harvey-Simmons- Guidance Counselor eharveysimmons@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Melissa Baughan - Reading Specialist mbaughan@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sharon Fladger - ERIA

Support Staff

Ms. Angie Rabie - Family Engagement Specialist arabie@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Bethany Hoggard - Speech/Language Pathologist

Mr. Joel Wilson- School Psychologist

Lavonne Curtis- School Social Worker

Carol Lefebvre and Taylor Smith - OT

Ms. Kasey Ortolano - TDT Therapist

Mrs. Dawn Napier- Gifted Resource, dawnnapier@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Crystal Lane- CSB

Officer Moffatt and Cpl Anderson - School Resource Officers