1st Grade

Teachers

Mrs. Kaylee Correll- kcorrell@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jessica Renner- jrenner@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Nicole Forward- nforward@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Robin Felkner- rfelkner@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Kimberly Lomax- klomax@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Leslie Jackson - ljackson@hampton.k12.va.us ELL teacher

First Grade teachers