Hello! Due to Coronavirus COVID-19 we have created this site to share HS counseling information while we are away from school. We will keep this page updated in the days/weeks ahead. Your GVHS counselors are still available, and we are ready to help! Should you need to contact one of us, or need more information than this site provides, please contact the correct person below:

Corey Vuagniaux cvuagniaux@gvr5.net Freshmen (816) 847-5000 X. 2011

Nicki Lucas nlucas@gvr5.net Grades 10-12 Last Names A-K (816) 847-5000 X. 2013

Nathan Jacobson njacobson@gvr5.net Grades 10-12 Last Names L-Z (816) 847-5000 X. 2012

Melina Denham mdenham@gvr5.net Registrar (816) 847-5000 X. 2031

Dana Hipsher dhipsher@gvr5.net Administrative Assistant (816) 847-5000 X. 2009

Michelle Mellody mmellody@gvr5.net Family-School Liaison (816) 847-5000 X. 1312

Dave Foster dfoster1@bssd.net School Psychologist (816) 874-3458