Team Summit

Advisors for Team Summit students can be reached at the following email addresses:

ELA/Team Leader: Janice Arinello- jarinello@sau49.org

ELA Literacy: Barbara Barton- bbarton@sau49.org

Math: Sarah Christian- smack@sau49.org

Music/Band: Jill Daley-Gibson- jdaley-gibson@sau49.org

Special Education: Tim Fahey- tfahey@sau49.org

Science: Kim Galimberti- kgalimberti@sau49.org

Music/Chorus: Lisa Goodwin- lagoodwin@sau49.org

School Counselor: Jessie Mardis- jmardis@sau49.org

Library Media: Amy Riebau- ariebau@sau49.org

Social Studies: Britt Schneider- bschneider@sau49.org


Summit Weekly Assignments 2021
Snow Day Schedule 2021-2022

Snow Day Schedule


Google Meet Codes for Remote Days