Jr. B Volleyball

General Team News

Jr. B Girls Volleyball Practice - Wednesdays 7:30-8:30 am


Jr. B Girls

Coaches: Doug Geier, Jackie Lemay, & Andy Nelson

Manager: Tracy Fetterly

Team:

#7 Clara Aellen

#8 Kalia Arcano

#9 Eden Cowen

#5 Cydney Fetterly

#10 Alix Geier

#3 Aidyn Martin

#2 Charlie Olson

#4 Mika Shulz

#1 Renee Frere

#14 Jhaneen Morada



Schedule

League Games

Thurs, Sept. 13 @ DVSS

Thurs, Sept. 27 @ Three Hills

Tues, Oct 2 @PCA

Thurs, Oct. 4 host Linden

Thurs, Oct. 11 host DVSS

Thurs, Oct. 25 host PCA

Thurs, Nov. 1 @ Linden

Tues, Nov 6 host Three Hills


Tournament Dates

Sat, Oct. 20 Home Tournament

Sat, Oct. 27 @ Holy Cross (TBD)

Sat, Nov 3 @ Wheatland Crossing