Jr. A Volleyball

General Team News

Jr. A Girls Volleyball Practice- Tuesdays & Wednesdays 3:30-5:00

Jr. A Boys Volleyball Practice - Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30-5:00

Jr. A Girls

Coaches: Brent Little, Dawnaca Martin

Team:

Kiera Wagstaff

Maille Cheshire

Quynlan Martin

Joy Gelua

Gwyneth Pagao

Julianna Rosas

Amber Hutton

Haley Little

Maren Armstrong

Casey Fetterly

Kyran McRae


Schedule

League Games

Thurs, Sept. 13 @ DVSS

Thurs, Sept. 27 host Three Hills

Tues, Oct. 2 host PCA

Thurs, Oct. 4 @ Linden

Thurs, Oct. 11 host DVSS

Thurs, Oct. 25 @ PCA

Tues, Oct. 30 Jr. Zone Qualifier Night

Thurs, Nov. 1 host Linden

Tues, Nov 6 @ Three Hills


Tournament Dates

Sept. 28/29 Home Tournament

Oct. 20 @ Wheatland Crossing

Oct. 26/27 @ PCA

Tues, Nov. 13 Jr. High Playoffs (Boys @ PCA, Girls @ THS)

Nov. 9/10 Jr. High Zones



Jr. A Boys

Coaches: Kylie Harsch, Angie Fretz

Team:

Dallin Nickason

Owen Enzie

Jordan Bauer

Nolan Fretz

Kaden Franke

Kaden Johnson

Kyro Janke

Jeremy Hepting

Harvy Abasola

Boris San Pedro



Schedule

League Games

Thurs, Sept. 20 @ Carbon

Thurs, Sept. 27 host Three Hills

Tues, Oct 2 host PCA

Thurs, Oct. 4 @ Linden

Thurs, Oct. 18 host Carbon

Thurs, Oct. 25 @ PCA

Thurs, Nov. 1 host Linden

Tues, Nov 6 @ Three Hills


Tournament Dates

Sept. 28/29 Home Tournament

Oct. 20 @ Wheatland Crossing

Oct. 26/27 @ PCA

Tues, Oct. 30 Jr. Zone Qualifier Night

Tues, Nov. 13 Jr. High Playoffs (Boys @ PCA, Girls @ THS)

Nov. 9/10 Jr. High Zones