GARRARD COUNTY SCHOOLS

COVID INFORMATION

KEVIN STULL

Superintendent Message:

Welcome to the COVID Information page for Garrard County Schools. Please visit this site often. We will update the site frequently as we move closer to the beginning of school. We will continue to update the site throughout the 2020-21 school year as long as we continue to be impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. The safety of your child is paramount. The education of your child is critical. We are committed to merging those to provide you and your child with a safe, meaningful experience.

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION:

BOARD OFFICE

Superintendent: Kevin Stull

Email: kevin.stull@garrard.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 792-3018

District Instructional Coordinator: Laura Perry

Email: laura.perry@garrard.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 792-3018

CAMP DICK ROBINSON ELEMENTARY

Principal: Lesley Lawson

Email: lesley.lawson@garrard.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 792-6136

LANCASTER ELEMENTARY

Principal: Tracie Bottoms

Email: tracie.bottoms@garrard.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 792-3047

PAINT LICK ELEMENTARY

Principal: Liz Erwin

Email: liz.erwin@garrard.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 792-2122

GARRARD MIDDLE SCHOOL

Principal: Jim Freeman

Email: jim.freeman@garrard.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 792-2108

GARRARD COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

Principal: Michael Anderson

Email: michael.anderson@garrard.kyschools.us

Phone: (859) 792-2146