Marlboro High School

Guidance and Counseling Services

Guidance Road Map – Charting a Course of Excellence in Education!

Supervisor of Guidance and Counseling:

Anthony Carrino acarrino@frhsd.com 732-617-8393 x6012 FAX: 732-536-9623

Guidance Secretaries:

Fran Marino fmarino@frhsd.com x6033

Kaleigh Wargo kwargo@frhsd.com x6032

Our District’s Strategic Plan, Compass 2.0, maps priorities and projects in four core areas, Whole Child, Equity & Opportunity, Student Growth and Learning, and Community Partnerships, that support the District mission. The “Whole Child” component of Compass 2.0 outlines the District’s commitment to inspire individual student goals through a safe, healthy, challenging, engaging and supportive learning environment. Based on the American School Counselor Association National Model, Freehold Regional High School District (FRHSD) school counseling programs are collaborative efforts benefiting students, parents, teachers, administrators, and the overall community.

Our school counseling program is an integral part of students’ daily educational environment and school counselors are partners in student growth and serve as the students’ advocate. School counselors prioritize supporting students to reach their personal goals in a complex, rapidly changing society through a system of intentional practices, programs, and counseling.

The FRHSD Guidance Road Map outlines a comprehensive counseling program organized by grade level highlighting the events, programs, and services offered to students.

Current Happenings at MRHS Guidance

Guidance News- MRHS

Guidance and Counseling Services Staff

Supervisor of Guidance and Counseling: Anthony Carrino acarrino@frhsd.com 732-617-8393 x6012

Log in to the Student Account on the Genesis Parent Portal to make an appointment with your School Counselor!

School Counselors:

Matt D'Ambrosio x6030 mattdambrosio@frhsd.com

Cassandra Monroe x6028 cmonroe@frhsd.com

Kelly Myers x6027 kmyers@frhsd.com


Daniel Pancrazio x6029 dpancrazio@frhsd.com

Amanda Sousa x6026 asousa@frhsd.com

Guidance Secretaries:

Fran Marino x6033 fmarino@frhsd.com

Kaleigh Wargo x6032 kwargo@frhsd.com