WORKING PAPERS: students requesting working papers should email Ms. Marino - FMarino@frhsd.com .

Current Happenings at MRHS School Counseling

Guidance News- MRHS

Stop by our Virtual Office!

Guidance Road Map – Charting a Course of Excellence in Education!

Our District’s Strategic Plan, Compass 2.0, maps priorities and projects in four core areas, Whole Child, Equity & Opportunity, Student Growth and Learning, and Community Partnerships, that support the District mission. The “Whole Child” component of Compass 2.0 outlines the District’s commitment to inspire individual student goals through a safe, healthy, challenging, engaging and supportive learning environment. Based on the American School Counselor Association National Model, Freehold Regional High School District (FRHSD) school counseling programs are collaborative efforts benefiting students, parents, teachers, administrators, and the overall community.

Our school counseling program is an integral part of students’ daily educational environment and school counselors are partners in student growth and serve as the students’ advocate. School counselors prioritize supporting students to reach their personal goals in a complex, rapidly changing society through a system of intentional practices, programs, and counseling.

The FRHSD Guidance Road Map outlines a comprehensive counseling program organized by grade level highlighting the events, programs, and services offered to students.

Guidance and Counseling Services Staff

Supervisor of Guidance and Counseling: Jason Lippart jlippart@frhsd.com 732-617-8393 x6012

School Counselors:

Matt D'Ambrosio x6030 mattdambrosio@frhsd.com

Cassandra Monroe x6028 cmonroe@frhsd.com

Kelly Myers x6027 kmyers@frhsd.com


Daniel Pancrazio x6029 dpancrazio@frhsd.com

Amanda Sousa x6026 asousa@frhsd.com


John Zdziarski x6031 jzdziarski@frhsd.com


Guidance Secretaries:

Fran Marino x6033 fmarino@frhsd.com

Kaleigh Wargo x6032 kwargo@frhsd.com