Mary Poppins

The Fine Arts Department is pleased to announce the cast list for

Mary Poppins Jr.

Mary Poppins: Mackenzie Kusma

Bert: Jacob Dever

Jane Banks: Grace Lowery

Michael Banks: Trey McGriff

Winifred Banks: Priya Hansen

George Banks: Andy Taylor

Mrs. Corry: Abby Young

Bird Woman: Grace Young

Robertson Ay: Jack Taylor

Mrs. Brill: Ava Dean

Katie Nanna: Jolie Menendez

Neleus: Kennedy White

Park Statues: Lydia Fisher, Kalee Cipolla

Mrs. Smythe: Ella Albert

Bank Chairman: Ethan Boone

Von Hussler: Brian Sneed

Northbrook: Jay Sharp

Board of Bankers: Emmett Jansen, Chase Cleckler, Nick Zimmerman, Alden Kauffman

Miss Andrews: Claire Penrod


Ella Albert

Ethan Boone

Tommy Bubick

Lily Burnham

Kalee Cipolla

Chase Cleckler

Jayla Clydesdale

Hallie Coulter

Leah Coulter

Nora Penrod

Bethany Davis

Ava Dean

Emily Forderhase

Sophia Forderhase

Hannah Hansen

Emmett Jansen

Alden Kauffman

Ember Martin

Jolie Menendez

Grace Miller

Kaylee Miller

Lyla Miller

Alexis Morgner

Ella Ojanovac

Ava Ojanovac

Hannah Mae Patterson

Sarah Kate Patterson

Claire Penrod

Xhevia Roko

Jay Sharp

Abby Smith

Brian Sneed

Brooke Spencer

Laila Stewart

Riley Swanson

Adriana Verderamo

Kennedy White

Mary Rose Whitlock

Abby Yeldell

Abby Young

Grace Young

Nick Zimmerman

Commons Cast:

Student Director - Lydia Fisher

Lauren Sharp

Sashka Nyanudor

Annalyn Konert

Emma Patterson

Evan Herrenbruck

Kaylee Platter

Chloe Stephens

Maisy Ritz

Grayce Wilder

Isabella Morgner

Addi Touchette

Sienna Michie

Caitlin Whitcomb

Brittan Spencer

Anna Rashid

Stella Menard

Lydia McGriff

Brynnan Kirkpatrick

Show dates: April 10, 11 & 12