Bryan Station Middle School

7th Grade Team

Please scroll down for homework and announcements

BSMS 7th Grade Traditional Team Teachers

Language Arts

    • Eulaun Beasley - eulaun.beasley@fayette.kyschools.us
    • Michelle Goode - michelle.goode@fayette.kyschools.us

Math

    • Monique Beckham - monique.beckham@fayette.kyschools.us
    • Julianne Toro -julianne.toro@fayette.kyschools.us

Science

    • Adam Weger -adam.weger@fayette.kyschools.us

Social Studies

    • David Dicks - david.dicks@fayette.kyschools.us

Special Education / Resource

    • Judy Kingland - judy.kingsland@fayette.kyschools.us
    • Amy Nichols - amy.nichols@fayette.kyschools.us

Support Staff

    • Heidi Givens DHH - heidi.givens@fayette.kyschools.us
    • Maurice Hopewell Paraeducator - maurice.hopewell@fayette.kyschools.us
    • Ariea King Paraeducator - ariea.king@fayette.kyschools.us



homework/announcements

Week of 10/22/18 through 10/26/18


Math

M

T

W

Th

F

Language Arts

M

T

W

Th

F

Social Studies

M - Complete poster

T - Complete poster

W - Ancient History Biography poster due today

Th - Cultural Night - food, music, fun. Join us from 6-7.

F

Science

M

T

W

Th

F