2019-2020 NHS Officers

President - Paul Boeckmann

Co-Vice Presidents - Sierra Sankey and Madelyn Huhn

Secretary - Maddy Berhorst

Treasurer - Emma Becker

StuCo Rep - Kayla Berhorst

Attention NHS Members:

There will be an all-member meeting on Friday, September 13th at 7:30 in the library. All members need to attend as we are discussing projects for the year and shirt orders.

NHS - Westminster Program

Westminster Program

For High School NHS members