support

Fairview Public School

Echoing Tradition, Achieving Excellence, Shaping Tomorrows

Special Education

Kaci Edwards kaci.edwards@fairviewschools.net

Crystal Kingcade crystal.kingcade@fairviewschools.net

Amanda Voth amanda.voth@fairviewschools.net


Speech/Language Pathologist

Michelle Gosney michelle.gosney@fairviewschools.net


Occupational Therapist

Jana Hickman janahickman@yahoo.com


Title 1

Lisa Robertson lisa.robertson@fairviewschools.net


Resources