Evergreen 7/8 Grade

Contacts:

Jason Carter (Science): jason.carter@evergreenccs.org

Tony Mele (Social Studies): tony.mele@evergreenccs.org

Jesse Wharton (English/Language Arts): jesse.wharton@evergreenccs.org

Kamryn Wisner (Math): kamryn.wisner@evergreenccs.org

Chris Woodward (Associate): chris.woodward@evergreenccs.org

Skyla Delerme (Associate): skyla.delerme@evergreenccs.org

Lynn Player (EC): lynn.player@evergreenccs.org

Jen Watkins (Associate Director): jen.watkins@evergreenccs.org

Financial questions/student account/payments: Jean Reese jean.reese@evergreenccs.org

Volunteer background check/Volunteer status: Beth Rhatigan beth.rhatigan@evergreenccs.org

Events

7th GRADE:





8th GRADE:







ECCS Calendar

Announcements: