Third Grade

Mrs. Brown - Reading/Language Arts

Mrs. Brown graduated from Texas Tech University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Education. She has taught for 26 years. She is married and has two sons. She will teach Reading & Language Arts this year. Miss Arambula will be her teaching partner.

sbrown@eustaceisd.net

Ms. Hughey- Math/Science/Social Studies

Mrs. Marder graduated from University of Texas at Tyler with a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies. She has taught for 5 years. She has one son. She will teach Math, Science, and Social Studies this year. Her teaching partner will be Miss Quade.

jhughey@eustaceisd.net

Miss Arambula - Math/Science/Social Studies

Miss Arambula graduated from Texas A&M University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies. This is her 2nd year of teaching, and is currently engaged to be married in the Fall of 2017. She will teach Math, Science, and Social Studies this year. Her teaching partner will be Mrs. Brown.

aarambula@eustaceisd.net

Mrs. Sendy Fletcher - Math/Science/Social Studies

Mrs. Fletcher graduated from The University of Texas at Tyler with a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies, and holds a Master’s degree as a Certified Reading Specialist. She has taught 17 years. She is married and has a daughter and a son. Mrs. Fletcher will teach Math, Science, and Social Studies this year. Her teaching partner will be Mrs. Slaton.

sfletcher@eustaceisd.net

Miss Dani Quade - Reading/Language Arts

Miss Quade graduated from Stephen F. Austin State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies. This is her 2nd year of teaching. She will teach Reading and Language Arts this year. Her teaching partner will be Mrs. Hughey.

dquade@eustaceisd.net

Mrs. Naomi Slaton - Reading/Language Arts

Mrs. Slaton graduated from Sam Houston State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Early Childhood Education (EC-6), and holds a Master’s degree in Educational Leadership (Principal Certification) from the University of Texas at Tyler. This is her 7th year in teaching. She is married to Kenneth Slaton and has two children, Kolton and Katie. Mrs. Slaton will teach Reading and English Language Arts this year. Her teaching partner will be Mrs. Fletcher.

nslaton@eustaceisd.net