Fourth Grade

Mrs. Hagood - Math/Science/Social Studies

Sandra Hagood is a graduate of Texas A&M University at Commerce with a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies. This is her 12th year to teach at Eustace. She has 3 children, Allie, Mallorie, and Matthew.

shagood@eustaceisd.net

Mrs. Babcock - Reading/Writing/Language Arts

Cindy Babcock graduated from Sam Houston State University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Elementary Education specializing in Reading. Mrs. Babcock has taught 31 years. She is married and has a son.

cbabcock@eustaceisd.net

Mrs. Bailey - Reading/Writing/Language Arts

Melanie Bailey is a graduate of Baylor University and holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies with specializations in Reading, Early Childhood Development and Special Education. She has twenty one years of teaching experience. She is married to her husband, Joe, and has two children, Ashli and Cord.

mbailey@eustaceisd.net

Mrs. Harris - Math/Science/Social Studies

Kortni Harris is a graduate of Texas A&M University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies. This is her 14th year to teach fourth grade in Eustace. Mrs. Harris is married to her husband, Nick, with two sons, Riggs and Reider.

kharris@eustaceisd.net

Mrs. Purselley - Math/Science/Social Studies

Kim Purselley is a graduate of the University of North Dakota with a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies. She has 23 years of teaching experience. She is married to her husband, Ricky, and has three children, Kyle, Ashley and Haley.

kpurselley@eustaceisd.net

Mrs. Jones- Reading/Writing/Language Arts


ljones@eustaceisd.net