Meet the Teachers

KINDERGARTEN

TK - Kim Cavalle - kcavalle@eusd.org

Kristine Housken - khousken@eusd.org

Barbara Waller - bwaller@eusd.org

Amber Hudson - ahudson@eusd.org

1st Grade

Lorrin Hernandez - lhernandez@eusd.org

Yvonne McCarty - ymcarty@eusd.org

Hisami Dame - hdame@eusd.org

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Ashley Crane - acrane@eusd.org

Uriel MartinezSanchez - umartinezsanchez@eusd.org

Katherine Lyon - klyon@eusd.org

Alejandra Mendoza - amendoza@eusd.org

Jacqueline Stepan - jstepan@eusd.org

4th Grade

Gayle Benjamin - gbenjamin@eusd.org

Lisa Robell - lrobell@eusd.org

Ashley Hughes - ahughes@eusd.org

5th Grade

Beaté Aguayo - baguayo@eusd.org

Emily Malebranche - emalbranche@eusd.org

Katrine Lalaian - klalaian@eusd.org