CONTACT US

For EVHS Registration or General Questions, please CLICK HERE


For Assistance during the summer, please contact one of our summer school coordinators:


Mr. Dan Johnson

JohnsonDan@eushsd.org

(408) 347-7182


Ms. Namrata Mohan

MohanN@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7182


Teachers & academic counselors will be available beginning in august.

ADMINISTRATION

PRINCIPAL

Kyle Kleckner

klecknerk@esuhsd.org

408-347-7010

APED

Honey Gubuan

gubuanh@esuhsd.org

408-347-7140

APA

David Boostani

boostanid@esuhsd.org

408-347-7170

DEAN

Dr. Geordie Hamilton

hamiltong@esuhsd.org

408-347-7198

Parent Community Involvement Specialist

Zuly Reyes

reyesz@esuhsd.org

408 - 713 - 5826 [ CALL or TEXT ]


School Social Worker

Trisha Graves

GravesT@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7102

Activities Director

Virginia Yenter

yenterv@esuhsd.org


ACADEMIC COUNSELORS

Counselors can be reached via email or loopmail.

A - Dang, J.

Dr. Laura Solof

solofl@esuhsd.org

Dang, K - Huynh, K

Rani Kang

kangr@esuhsd.org

Huynh, L - Luu, B

Liya Bromberg

brombergl@esuhsd.org

Luu, C - Nguyen, N

JD Do

doh@esuhsd.org

Nguyen, O - Robles

Xuan Nguyen

nguyenx@esuhsd.org

Rodriguez - Tram

Noemi Huitron

huitronn@esuhsd.org

Tran - Z

Heidi Boyd

boydh@esuhsd.org

COUNSELING TECH

Keila Garcia

garciake@esuhsd.org

ADVISORS

Student Advisors can be reached via email or loopmail.

Last Name: A-K

Mr. Gabe Resendez

ResendezG@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7067

Last Name: K-Q

Mr. Ken Reeser

ReeserK@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7056

Last Name: R-Z

Ms. Maria Solis

SolisM@esuhsd.org

(408) 347-7071