Department of Teaching and Learning

Scott Sullivan, Director

255 NE 6th Street

Estacada OR 97023

503-630-6871 ext. 2920

sullivans@estacada.k12.or.us

Lindsey Fullenwider

K-5 Instructional Coach
Instructional Coach Website

fullenwiderl@estacada.k12.or.us

503-630-6871 ext. 2125

Kate Dean

High School Instructional Coach

deank@estacada.k12.or.us

503-630-2800 ext. 2800

Bryce Babikoff

Instructional Technology Lead & Database Administrator

babikoffb@estacada.k12.or.us

503-630-6871 ext. 2892

Rachel Perry

Middle School Instructional Coach

perryr@estacada.k12.or.us

503-630-6871 ext. 2500

Leah Riedel

EL Program Coordinator & Title Program Manager

riedell@estacada.k12.or.us

503-630-6871 ext. 2822

Dilma Harrington

EL Paraprofessional

harringtond@estacada.k12.or.us

About Scott Sullivan

I am currently in my 38th year of serving students, staff, and families in education with the last 27 years here in the Estacada School District. I spent 19 years in the classroom as a history teacher, club advisor, and coach, and for the last 19 years I have served as a high school administrator and central office director of Teaching and Learning.

During this time I have strengthened my belief that schools should be student centered with a focus on student learning and student social emotional health while supporting staff to provide equitable educational experiences for all our students. In order to accomplish this task I have strongly supported the following key initiatives:

  • Professional Learning Communities in the DuFour model

    • This model provides a student and learning centered approach to ensure high levels of learning for all students. In addition, it provides an opportunity for regular professional development for our staff that honors the expertise of our exceptional employees.

  • Standards based learning and reporting

  • Continuous improvement through Improvement Science

  • Equity and Inclusion for All Students


What Makes Estacada Schools Different

Our Estacada schools are truly a community experience. Our students, our staff, and our families come together to meet the challenges of learning in a collaborative process that honors each individual and provides support to one another.

Department of Teaching and Learning Organizational Chart