Alex Piazza

Welcome to Choir at El Dorado Middle and High School!



EMS Performance Dates 2018-2019:

Fall Concert - Monday, Oct. 8 @ 7:00 PM

Winter Concert - Friday, Dec. 7 @ 7:00 PM

Jr. Wildcat Singers - Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:00 PM

Pioneer League Festival - TBD

Spring “Pops” Concert - Thursday, May 16 @ 7:00 PM


EHS Performance Dates 2018-2019

Fall Concert - Thursday, October 8 @ 7:00

"Bye Bye Birdie" - November 9-11

Winter Concert - Monday, December 17 @ 7:00

Pre-Festival Concert - Monday, April 1 @ 7:00

Regional Solo/Ensemble Festival - Saturday, April 6

State Large Group - Thursday, April 11

State Solo/Ensemble Festival - Saturday, April 27

Wildcat Cabaret - Saturday, May 11 @ 7:00 (PAC)