lmms School Counseling Website

LMMS School Counseling Office

Donna Smith - Administrative Assistant - dsmith2@eastpennsd.org

Lisa Shirvinski - 7th Grade School Counselor, K-8 School Counseling Department Chair - lshirvinski@eastpennsd.org

Blake Boyer - 8th Grade School Counselor - bboyer@eastpennsd.org

Mike Nytz - 6th Grade School Counselor - mnytz@eastpennsd.org

Dennine Leschinsky - IST - dleschinsky@eastpennsd.org

Peter Slay - School Psychologist - pslay@eastpennsd.org

Jen Csordas - Communities In Schools Coordinator - csordasj@cislv.org