Related Documents and Videos

Home > Related Documents & Videos

NRT Fair

School Planning Committee Members:

  • Jane Martin, Chair of the School Planning Committee / School Committee Member
  • Dr. Lisha Cabral, Superintendent of Schools
  • David Twombly, Director of School Operations
  • Ann Weintrob, Principal of Center School
  • Caroline O'Neill, School Committee Member
  • Connor Read, Town Administrator
  • Dottie Fulginiti, Chair of the Board of Selectmen
  • Ken Carlson, Chair of the Municipal Building Committee
  • David Field, Director of the Department of Public Works
  • Patrick Hellen, Finance Committee Member
  • Marc Lamb, Co Chair of Finance Committee
  • Rebecca Tellyer, Parent Representative / Educator

School Planning Committee Meeting Recordings by ECAT:

For Questions or Comments about the Easton Early Elementary School Project