Contact Us

General Information

Main school number: (718) 466-8000

Main fax number: (718) 466-8090

See below for direct lines and email addresses for all Eagle faculty and staff.

Mailing Address

The Eagle Academy for Young Men

4143 3rd Avenue

Bronx NY 10457

As a NYC Department of Education public school, all of Eagle Bronx's administration, guidance counselors, and faculty are certified to practince their profession in their respective area(s) by the State of New York.

Administration

Hector Velazquez, Principal • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1081 • hvelazquez@eaglebronx.org

Marta Colon, Administrator • (718) 466-8000 ext. 2180 • mcolon@eaglebronx.org

Edward Liu, Assistant Principal (718) 466-8000 ext. 2181 • eliu@eaglebronx.org

Stephen Mathur, Assistant Principal • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1088 • smathur@eaglebronx.org

Sharron Smalls, Assistant Principal • (718) 466-8000 ext. 4212 • ssmalls@eaglebronx.org

Nicole Winn Williams, Assistant Principal • (718) 466-8000 ext. 4211 • nwinn@eaglebronx.org

Administrative Staff

Althea Hunter • Payroll and Principal's Secretary • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1080 • ahunter@eaglebronx.org

Elaine Hernandez • Pupil Personnel Secretary • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1081 • ehernandez@eaglebronx.org

Facilities

Brandon Aviles • Building Manager • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1091 • cx465@schools.nyc.gov

Faculty

Charlene Alves • Humanities (Middle School) • calves@eaglebronx.org

Traci Anderson • Humanities (Middle School) • tanderson@eaglebronx.org

Diana Austin • English as a New Language • daustin@eaglebronx.org

Joshua Bázan • Mathematics (High School) • jbazan@eaglebronx.org

Jason Bissonnette • Mathematics and Computer Science • (718) 466-8000 ext. 4091 • jbissonnette@eaglebronx.org

Anthony Brown • Paraprofessional • abrown@eaglebronx.org

Jorge Buelto • Mathematics (High School) • jbuelto@eaglebronx.org

Clayon Cameron • Social Studies and Computer Science • ccameron@eaglebronx.org

Judith Correa • English (High School) • jcorrea@eaglebronx.org

Lauren Couto • Science (Middle School) • lcouto@eaglebronx.org

Robert D'Amico • Mathematics (Middle School) • rdamico@eaglebronx.org

Giselle Diaz • Foreign Language • gdiaz@eaglebronx.org

Rudolph Dupuy • Humanities (Middle School) • rdupuy@eaglebronx.org

Solita Ford • Paraprofessional • sford@eaglebronx.org

Lakeyshea Forte • Mathematics (High School) • lforte@eaglebronx.org

Shalesha George • Paraprofessional • sgeorge@eaglebronx.org

Shanelle Grant • Mathematics (High School) • sgrant@eaglebronx.org

Melissa Hendy • Science • mhendy@eaglebronx.org

Tomas Hernandez • Social Studies (High School) • thernandez@eaglebronx.org

Jonathan Khoury • Physical Education • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5092 • jkhoury@eaglebronx.org

Steven Leonard • Physical Education • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5091 • sleonard@eaglebronx.org

Charmene McCants • Paraprofessional • (718) 466-8000 ext. 2222 • cmccants@eaglebronx.org

John McGarry • Social Studies (High School) • jmcgarry@eaglebronx.org

Leslie Ortiz • Special Education • lortiz@eaglebronx.org

David Ospino • Mathematics (Middle School) • dospino@eaglebronx.org

Evelyn Otero • Science • eotero@eaglebronx.org

Ryan Queen • Physical Education • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5090 • rqueen@eaglebronx.org

Krystal Reyes • Paraprofessional • kreyes@eaglebronx.org

Orlando Rodriguez • English as a New Language • orodriguez@eaglebronx.org

Melody Thompson • Special Education • mthompson@eaglebronx.org

Sharon Tittle • Paraprofessional • stittle@eaglebronx.org

Jerlad Tsekas • Special Education • dr.tsekas@eaglebronx.org

Stephanie Walker • Speech Pathologist • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 • swalker@eaglebronx.org

Sharon Williams • Speech Pathologist • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 • swilliams@eaglebronx.org

Mallory Womer • Science (High School) • mwomer@eaglebronx.org

Guidance

Jacquie Corley • Guidance Counselor Grades 10 and 11 • (718) 466-8004 • jcorley@eaglebronx.org

Beckner Joseph • Guidance Counselor Grades 9 and 12 • (718) 466-8005 • bjoseph@eaglebronx.org

Yvonne Marfo • School Psychologist • (718) 466-8000 ext. 2124 • ymarfo@eaglebronx.org

Janette Jumpp Morris • Guidance Counselor Grades 6, 7, and 8 • (718) 466-8720 • jjumppmorris@eaglebronx.org

Sylvester Rembert • College Counselor • (718) 466-8000 ext. 2141 • srembert@eaglebronx.org

Medical

Beverly Briggs, RN • School Nurse • (718) 466-8000 ext. 6004

Parent Engagement

Denise Browne • Parent Coordinator • (718) 466-8726 • dbrowne@eaglebronx.org

Lester Grant • Parent Association President • (718) 466-8000 ext. 6500 • pa@eaglebronx.org

Scholar Life

Jamie Harris • Middle School Dean • (718) 466-8013 • jharris@eaglebronx.org

Andrew Lannaman • High School Dean • (718) 466-8000 ext. 3080 • alannaman@eaglebronx.org

School Aides

Prince Antwi • School Aide • pantwi@eaglebronx.org

Ernie Brenes • School Aide • ebrenes@eaglebronx.org

Timothy Lester • School Aide • tlester@eaglebronx.org

Milton Roman • School Aide • mroman@eaglebronx.org

The Eagle Academy for Young Men • Bronx NY Updated on September 20, 2017