Contact Us

General Information

Main school number: (718) 466-8000

Main fax number: (718) 466-8090

See below for direct lines and email addresses for all Eagle faculty and staff.

Mailing Address

4143 3rd Avenue

Bronx NY 10457

As a NYC Department of Education public school, all of Eagle Bronx's administration, guidance counselors, and faculty are certified to practince their profession in their respective area(s) by the State of New York.

Administration

Hector Velazquez, Principal • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1081 • hvelazquez@eaglebronx.org

Stephen Mathur, Assistant Principal • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1088 • smathur@eaglebronx.org

Sharron Smalls, Assistant Principal • (718) 466-8000 ext. 4212 • ssmalls@eaglebronx.org

Nicole Winn Williams, Assistant Principal • (718) 466-8000 ext. 4211 • nwinn@eaglebronx.org

Administrative Staff

Anita Costa • Payroll and Principal's Secretary • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1080 • acosta@eaglebronx.org

Elaine Hernandez • Pupil Personnel Secretary • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1081 • ehernandez@eaglebronx.org

Facilities

Brandon Aviles • Building Manager • (718) 466-8000 ext. 1091 • cx465@schools.nyc.gov

Faculty

Charlene Alves • Humanities (Middle School) • calves@eaglebronx.org

Traci Anderson • Humanities (Middle School) • tanderson@eaglebronx.org

Diana Austin • English as a New Language • daustin@eaglebronx.org

Joshua Bázan • Mathematics (High School) • jbazan@eaglebronx.org

Taj Bello-Norman • Mathematics (Middle and High School) • tbello@eaglebronx.org

Jason Bissonnette • Mathematics and Computer Science • (718) 466-8729 • jbissonnette@eaglebronx.org

Wesley Boone • Special Education • wboone@eaglebronx.org

Anthony Brown • Paraprofessional • abrown@eaglebronx.org

Clayon Cameron • Social Studies and Computer Science • ccameron@eaglebronx.org

Denise Cooper • Science • dcooper@eaglebronx.org

Judith Correa • English (High School) • jcorrea@eaglebronx.org

Robert D'Amico • Mathematics (Middle School) • rdamico@eaglebronx.org

Lauren DeFino • Science (Middle School) • ldefino@eaglebronx.org

Giselle Diaz • Foreign Language • gdiaz@eaglebronx.org

Parker Dulany • English (High School) • pdulany@eaglebronx.org

Rudolph Dupuy • Humanities (Middle School) • rdupuy@eaglebronx.org

Melissa Faulmino • Science • mfaulmino@eaglebronx.org

Solita Ford • Paraprofessional • sford@eaglebronx.org

Lakeyshea Forte • Mathematics (High School) • lforte@eaglebronx.org

Shalesha George • Paraprofessional • sgeorge@eaglebronx.org

Melissa Hendy • Science • mhendy@eaglebronx.org

Tomas Hernandez • Social Studies (High School) • thernandez@eaglebronx.org

Arlene Ifill • Special Education • aifill@eaglebronx.org

Jessica Johnson • Mathematics (High School) • jjohnson@eaglebronx.org

Jonathan Khoury • Physical Education • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5092 • jkhoury@eaglebronx.org

Lauren La Luz • Mathematics (Middle School) • llaluz@eaglebronx.org

Crystal Lamb • Visual Arts • clamb@eaglebronx.org

Steven Leonard • Physical Education • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5091 • sleonard@eaglebronx.org

Andrés Márquez • Social Studies (High School) • amarquez@eaglebronx.org

Charmene McCants • Paraprofessional • (718) 466-8000 ext. 2222 • cmccants@eaglebronx.org

John McGarry • Social Studies (High School) • jmcgarry@eaglebronx.org

Leslie Ortiz • Special Education • lortiz@eaglebronx.org

Evelyn Otero • Science • eotero@eaglebronx.org

Ryan Queen • Physical Education • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5090 • rqueen@eaglebronx.org

Krystal Reyes • Paraprofessional • kreyes@eaglebronx.org

Orlando Rodriguez • English as a New Language • orodriguez@eaglebronx.org

Kyesha Ruffin • Special Education • kruffin@eaglebronx.org

Marie Sarro-Pizarro • Social Studies • msarro@eaglebronx.org

Nzinga Shury • Special Education • nshury@eaglebronx.org

Stephen Sullivan • Special Education • ssullivan@eaglebronx.org

Melody Thompson • Special Education • mthompson@eaglebronx.org

Sharon Tittle • Paraprofessional • stittle@eaglebronx.org

Jerlad Tsekas • Special Education • dr.tsekas@eaglebronx.org

Stephanie Walker • Speech Pathologist • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 • swalker@eaglebronx.org

Sharon Williams • Speech Pathologist • (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 • swilliams@eaglebronx.org

Leon Wilson III • Special Education • lwilson@eaglebronx.org

Mallory Womer • Science • mwomer@eaglebronx.org

Guidance

Jacquie Corley • Guidance Counselor Grades 9 and 10 • (718) 466-8004 • jcorley@eaglebronx.org

Harry Deas • Guidance Counselor Grade 11 • (718) 466-8006 • hdeas@eaglebronx.org

Beckner Joseph • Guidance Counselor Grade 12 • (718) 466-8005 • bjoseph@eaglebronx.org

Yvonne Marfo • School Psychologist • (718) 466-8000 ext. 2124 • ymarfo@eaglebronx.org

Janette Jumpp Morris • Guidance Counselor Grades 6, 7, and 8 • (718) 466-8720 • jjumppmorris@eaglebronx.org

Rafael Perez • Guidance Counselor • rperez@eaglebronx.org

Sylvester Rembert • College Counselor • (718) 466-8000 ext. 2141 • srembert@eaglebronx.org

Medical

Georgia Chijioke • School Nurse • (718) 466-8000 ext. 6004 • gchijioke@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Engagement

Denise Browne • Parent Coordinator • (718) 466-8726 • dbrowne@eaglebronx.org

Shanta Brown • Parent Association President • (718) 466-8000 ext. 6500 • pa@eaglebronx.org

Scholar Life

Jamie Harris • Middle School Dean • (718) 466-8013 • jharris@eaglebronx.org

Andrew Lannaman • alannaman@eaglebronx.org

Chris Pursoo • High School Dean • (718) 466-8014 • cpursoo@eaglebronx.org

School Aides

Prince Antwi • School Aide • pantwi@eaglebronx.org

Ernie Brenes • School Aide • ebrenes@eaglebronx.org

Timothy Lester • School Aide • tlester@eaglebronx.org

Miguel Perez • School Aide • mperez@eaglebronx.org

The Eagle Academy for Young Men • Bronx NY Updated on February 2, 2017