SCHOOL BOARD

CONTACT INFORMATION

Chairperson: Bruce Lund

blund@dwby.k12.mn.usTerm Expires: 12-31-24

Vice Chairperson: Brett Buer

bbuer@dwby.k12.mn.usTerm Expires: 12-31-24

Clerk: Cameron Jurgenson

cjurgenson@dwby.k12.mn.usTerm Expires: 12-31-22

Treasurer: Ann Jenson

ajenson@dwby.k12.mn.usTerm Expires: 12-31-22

Director: David Bothun

dbothun@dwby.k12.mn.usTerm Expires: 12-31-22

Director: Tonya Kelly

tkelly@dwby.k12.mn.usTerm Expires: 12-31-22

Director: Karla Perkins

kperkins@dwby.k12.mn.usTerm Expires: 12-31-24

Superintendent: Troy Ferguson

tferguson@dwby.k12.mn.usAppointed