Contact Information

ISD 378 Dawson-Boyd Public Schools

848 Chestnut Street, Dawson, MN 56232

High School : 320-769-2955 / Elementary : 320-769-4590

Fax : 320-769-4502

DISTRICT STAFF

Superintendent

Shane Tappe

stappe@dwby.k12.mn.us


Elementary Principal

Amy Hiedeman

ahiedeman@dwby.k12.mn.us


High School Principal

Ryan Stotesbery

rstotesbery@dwby.k12.mn.us


Administrative Assistant

Loral Steinke

lsteinke@dwby.k12.mn.us


Administrative Assistant

Gloria Kassel

kassel@dwby.k12.mn.us


Administrative Assistant/Payroll

Char Schutz

chars@dwby.k12.mn.us


Business Manager

Stacy Stratmoen

stacys@dwby.k12.mn.us

Athletic Director

Kevin Brent

kbrent@dwby.k12.mn.us


Community Ed Director

Cindy Demers

cindyd@dwby.k12.mn.us


Food Services Director

Peggy Hill

peggyh@dwby.k12.mn.us


School Counselor

Rebecca Mortenson

rebeccam@dwby.k12.mn.us


School Nurse

Leah Prestholdt

lprestholdt@dwby.k12.mn.us


Technology Coordinator

Derrick Ochsendorf

dochsendorf@dwby.k12.mn.us


Webmaster

Justin Wager

juwager@dwby.k12.mn.us

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman

Jon Wager

jwager@dwby.k12.mn.us


Treasurer

Ann Jenson

ajenson@dwby.k12.mn.us


Director

Dean Solem

dsolem@dwby.k12.mn.us


Director

Tony Aafedt

taafedt@dwby.k12.mn.us

Vice Chairman

Bruce Lund

blund@dwby.k12.mn.us


Clerk

Dan Lee

dlee@dwby.k12.mn.us


Director

Brett Buer

bbuer@dwby.k12.mn.us


a