Members

President - Elissa Mostransky emostransky@live.com

Vice President - Elizabeth Sullivan elizabeth_ann_sullivan@yahoo.com

Principal: Sr. Maureen McDade smcdade@stpathunt.org

Pastor: Msgr. Steven Camp scamp@drvc.org

Assistant Principal: Jean Grasso jgrasso@stpathunt.org

Vice Principal: Laura Sena lsena@stpathunt.org

Business Manager: Kyle Cuite kcuite@stpathunt.org