Welcome to Class 2-2





Important Dates:

Feb. 18-Feb. 22 - Winter Break

Saturday, March 2 - Reconciliation at 10 a.m.

Friday, March 8 - No School (Professional Development Day for teachers)

Friday, March 29 - 11 a.m. dismissal


Wednesday, April 17 - 11 a.m. dismissal

April 18-April 26 - Easter Break


Saturday, May 4 - First Holy Communion at 12 p.m.

Friday, May 17 - 11 a.m. dismissal

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day - Off

Thursday, May 30 - Ascension Thursday - Off

Friday, May 31 - Off (tentative)


Tuesday, June 18 - Unofficial Last Day of School - Happy Summer! (tentative)


Class Schedule:

Monday: Library (10:08-10:48 a.m.)

Tuesday: Music (11:30 a.m. - 12:10 p.m.)

Wednesday: Gym (11:30 a.m. - 12:10 p.m.)

Thursday: Gym (8:05 - 8:45 a.m.)

Friday: Art (12:16 - 12:56 p.m.)