Welcome to Class 2-2



Important Dates:

Friday, May 17 - 11 a.m. dismissal

Monday, May 20 - Band Concert


Wednesday, May 22 - 12:30 p.m. - MAY PROCESSION


Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day - Off

Tuesday, May 28 - OLYMPIC DAY and the ART Show

Thursday, May 30 - Ascension Thursday - Off

Friday, May 31 - Off



Monday, June 17 - full day of school

Tuesday, June 18 - 11 a.m. dismissal

Wednesday, June 19 - Last Day of School - 10 a.m. dismissal

Happy Summer!


Class Schedule:

Monday: Library (10:08-10:48 a.m.)

Tuesday: Music (11:30 a.m. - 12:10 p.m.)

Wednesday: Gym (11:30 a.m. - 12:10 p.m.)

Thursday: Gym (8:05 - 8:45 a.m.)

Friday: Art (12:16 - 12:56 p.m.)