DA Band Booster

Booster President - Sarah Flint,

president@douglasandersonband.org

Vice President - Kristin Swiercek

vp@douglasandersonband.org

Secretary – Rachel Maldonado,

secretary@douglasandersonband.org

Treasurers – Rachel Schwerdtfeger and Debbie Thornton, treasurer@douglasandersonband.org

Freshman Class Rep – Annie Dziergowski ,

freshmanrep@

douglasandersonband.org

Sophomore Class Rep – Mike Bruno , sophomorerep@

douglasandersonband.org

Junior Class Rep – Edie Mikus,

juniorrep@douglasandersonband.org

Senior Class Rep – WB and Cassandra Graves, seniorrep@douglasandersonband.org

Jazz Liaison - Patty Watson,

jazzliaison@douglasandersonband.org

Chaperone/Trip Coordinators – Beverly Flanagan & Patty Watson, chaperonecoordinator@

douglasandersonband.org

Public Relations – Denise Agonoy,

dabandpr@douglasandersonband.org

DA Band Ads - Kim Walker, Ads@douglasandersonband.org

Uniforms -Latoya Mitchell-Van Dyke,

uniforms@douglasandersonband.org

Merchandise Rep - Susan Whiteman, merchandise@

douglasandersonband.org

Fundraising – Jill Carter,

fundraising@douglasandersonband.org

Fundraising Volunteers- Eric Payne, volunteers@douglasandersonband.org


Hospitality - Karen Kobylarz,

hospitality@douglasandersonband.org

Alumni Rep - Rachel Gunter, alumni@douglasandersonband.org

Immediate Past President – Jeanine McGuire,

pastpresident@douglasandersonband.org