Support Offices

COUNSELORS

Christina Barone, LAST NAMES: A - C

christina.barone@desertsands.us

760-862-4300 ext. 46061

Stephanie Dye, LAST NAMES: D-Hern

stephanie.dye@desertsands.us

760-862-4300 ext. 46063

Karen Logan, LAST NAMES: Herr-Me

karen.logan@desertsands.us

760-862-4300 ext. 46062

Bianca RodrÍguez-Montaño, LAST NAMES: Mi-Rod

bianca.rodriguez@desertsands.us

760-862-4300 ext. 46064

Monica Bonillas, LAST NAMES: Roj – Z

monica.bonillas@desertsands.us

760-862-4300 ext. 46065

COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER:

April Rubio, april.rubio@desertsands.us, 760-862-4300, ext 46067

ADDITIONAL ASSISTANCE PROVIDED BY:

April Morrison, CTE Office Specialist, april.morrison@desertsands.us, 760-862-4300, ext.46138

Denise Castro, Bilingual Office Specialist, denise.castro@desertsands.us, 760- 862-4300, ext. 46057

Leticia Rea, Registrar, leticia.rea@desertsands.us, 760-862-4300, ext. 46060

Beth Schieferstine, Data Specialist, beth.schieferstine@desertsands.us, 760-862-4300, ext. 46059

Sarit Saig, Assistant Principal, CTE, Assessment & Special Ed., sarit.saig@desertsands.us, 760-862-4300, ext. 46137

Juli Corral, Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Counseling, juli.corral@desertsands.us, 760-862-4300, ext. 46056