Delanco Township School District Dragon Logo


Delanco Logo

WELCOME TO THE DRAGON'S DEN

Board Meeting Dates

Delanco BOE Meeting Schedule

Type of Meeting Date Day Time

Regular Meeting 02/12/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting and Budget Workshop for BOE Members 03/11/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Budget Introduction 03/18/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting 04/08/19 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting-Budget Public Hearing-1st Wednesday 05/06/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting 06/10/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting-3rd Wednesday 07/15/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting-3rd Wednesday 08/19/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting 09/09/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting 10/14/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting 11/11/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Regular Meeting 12/09/20 Wednesday 7:00PM

Reorganization/Regular-1st Thursday (per statute) 01/06/21 Wednesday 7:00PM





Copyright © 2017 Delanco Township School District. All rights Reserved | Sitemap

1301 Burlington Avenue, Delanco, NJ 08075 • Phone 856.461.1905