Le chapitre Havre de Paix a été fondé et présidé par Carson G. et Katrina B. en 2014.

2020 - 2021

President: Emma Woody

Co-Vice President: Roselynn Blea & Skyler Naclerio

Co-Secretaries: Ella Sammartino & Leilani Krusoe

Co-Attendance Keepers: Isabel Kopelman & Sophia Freestone

Co-Notifications & Social Media Managers: Noura Sarsam & Jackson Fry

Co- Website Managers: Alice Sun & Delaney Wieseler

Sponsor: Madame Nesmith

Important Updates:

  • Turn in your t-shirt dues by May 5th! That is the very last day you can turn in the money.

  • On May 5 and 6, Madame Nesmith will be distributing the t-shirts. Remember to pick them up on those days!

  • There are lots of events that have been added to the Sign Ups & Documents tab that will help you cord and meet requirements. The requirement for this year has been reduced from 10 points to 5 points, and make sure to meet them!

  • The Induction Ceremony for FHS will also be at 6:30 pm on May 12, and the Cording Ceremony will be at 7:00 pm. An invite was also sent out to everyone!

La vérité nous rend libres.

The truth sets us free.