Head/Lead Custodial Staff

Lincoln Elementary School

Bruce Luchsinger

Head Custodian

815.754.2212

bruce.luchsinger@d428.org

Littlejohn Elementary School

Randy MacAdam

Lead Custodian

815.754.2258

randy.macadam@d428.org

Malta Elementary School

Ed Eberly

Head Custodian

815.754.2970

ed.eberly@d428.org

Tyler Elementary School

Ron Brown

Head Custodian

815.754.2389

ron.brown@d428.org

Gwendolyn Brooks Elementary School

Tom Anhalt

Head Custodian

815.754.9936

tom.anhalt@d428.org

Cortland Elementary School

Ray Faivre

Head Custodian

815.754.2360

ray.faivre@d428.org

Founders Elementary School

Susan Kraemer

Head Custodian

815.754.3800

susan.kraemer@d428.org

Jefferson Elementary School

Janice Davis

Head Custodian

815.754.2263

janice.davis@d428.org

Clinton Rosette Middle School

Manuel Mascote

Head Custodian

815.754.2226

manuel.mascote@d428.org

Huntley Middle School

Joe Potter

Head Custodian

815.754.2241

joseph.potter@d428.org

DeKalb High School

David Gosnell

Head Custodian

815.754.2113

david.gosnell@d428.org

Education Center

Mitzi Lavender

Lead Custodian/Mail Clerk

815.754.2270

mitzi.lavender@d428.org