7-1 Team

Team Calendar

Team Contact Information

Michelle Gupta

Social Studies

michelle.gupta@d303.org

#331-228-5828

Google Site

M22

Jeanette Katz

Science

jeanette.katz@d303.org

#331-228-6771

Google Site

129

Anna Minuth

Special Education

anna.minuth@d303.org

#331-228-5501

Google Site

M20

Patricia Roberts

Math

patricia.roberts@d303.org

#331-228-5159

Google Site

M23




Erin Ryan

Foreign Language - TL

erin.ryan@d303.org

#331-228-5236

Google Site

M24




Christine Voreis

Language Arts

christine.voreis@d303.org

#331-228-6716

Google Site

M21