7th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Dana Goodwin - Social Studies Email Address: dgoodwin@cusd20.net

Mrs. Chrystal Holmes - Reading Email Address: cholmes@cusd20.net

Mr. Cory Joergens - Math Email Address: cjoergens@cusd20.net

Mrs. Marie Lakin - Writing Email Address: mlakin@cusd20.net

Mrs. Laura Uptmor - Science Email Address: luptmor@cusd20.net

Mrs. Julie Hendricks - Resource Reading Email Address: jhendricks@cusd20.net

Miss Kailyn Kent - Resource Math Email Address: kkent@cusd20.net


Mrs. Marie Lakin - Writing

Grammar Grid

Monday, January 7-

Turn in Slides with Evidence

Tuesday, January 8-

Organize Essay

Wednesday, January 9-

Organize Essay

Thursday, January 10-

Begin Writing Essay

Friday, January 11-

Test

Mr. Cory Joergens - Math

Monday, January 7-

Equation Review

Tuesday, January 8 -

7.1 Day 1

Wednesday, January 9 -

7.1 Day 2

Thursday, January 10 -

7.2 Day 1

Friday, January 11 -

7.2 Day 2

Mrs. Dana Goodwin - Social Studies

Monday, January 7 -


Chapter 10 Section 1

Tuesday, January 8 -

Chapter 10 Section 2

Wednesday, January 9 -

Chapter 10 Section 3

Thursday, January 10 -

Study Guide

Friday, January 11 -

Kahoot

Mrs. Laura Uptmor - Science

Monday, January 7-

Bridge Test

Tuesday, January 8-

Best Bridge Project

Wednesday, January 9- Best Bridge Project

Thursday, January 10-

Debate

Friday, January 11-

Bridge Fails

Mrs. Chrystal Holmes - Reading

Monday, January 14 -

"Exploring the Titanic"

Tuesday, January 15 -

"Exploring the Titanic"

Wednesday, January 16 -

"Exploring the Titanic"

Start Titanic Timelines

Thursday, January 17 -

Library Day

Finish Titanic Timelines

Reading Notebooks

Friday, January 18 -

First Chapter Friday

Watch "Titanic How It Really Sank"