7th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Dana Goodwin - Social Studies Email Address: dgoodwin@cusd20.net

Mrs. Chrystal Holmes - Reading Email Address: cholmes@cusd20.net

Mr. Cory Joergens - Math Email Address: cjoergens@cusd20.net

Mrs. Marie Lakin - Writing Email Address: mlakin@cusd20.net

Mrs. Laura Uptmor - Science Email Address: luptmor@cusd20.net

Mrs. Julie Hendricks - Resource Reading Email Address: jhendricks@cusd20.net

Miss Kailyn Kent - Resource Math Email Address: kkent@cusd20.net


Mrs. Marie Lakin - Writing

Monday, October 15 -

Write essay in class "Why I honor the American flag"

Tuesday, October 16 -

Write essay in class "Why I honor the American flag"

Wednesday, October 17 -

Peer edit (student must come to class with a printed essay).

Thursday, October 18 -

Correct and turn in essay.

Friday, October 19 -

No School

Mr. Cory Joergens - Math

Monday, October 15 -

Unit 1 Test

(Study Guide Part 2)

Tuesday, October 16 -

Unit 1 Review Game

Wednesday, October 17 - Unit 1 Test

Thursday, October 18 -

Unit 2 Pre-Test

Friday, October 19 -

No School

Mrs. Dana Goodwin - Social Studies

Monday, Oct. 8 -

Movie

Tuesday, Oct. 9 -

Movie

Wednesday, Oct. 10-

Movie

Thursday, Oct. 11 -

Free Day

Friday, Oct. 12 -

No School

Mrs. Laura Uptmor - Science

Monday, Oct. 15 -

*Color dem bones

*Guess the embryo.

Tuesday, Oct. 16 -

Study guide

Wednesday, Oct. 17 -

Review

Thursday, Oct. 18 -

Test

Friday, Oct. 19 -

No School.

Mrs. Chrystal Holmes - Reading

Monday, Oct.14 -

Spelling Lesson 8

"Rikki-tikki-tavi" pg. 74-88

Tuesday, Oct. 15 -

"Rikki-tikki-tavi" pg. 74-88

Wednesday, Oct. 16-

"Rikki-tikki-tavi" pg.74-88

Thursday, Oct. 18 -

"Rikki-tikki-tavi" pg.74- 88 Spelling Test

Friday, Oct. 19 -

No School