7th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Dana Goodwin - Social Studies Email Address: dgoodwin@cusd20.net

Mrs. Chrystal Holmes - Reading Email Address: cholmes@cusd20.net

Mr. Cory Joergens - Math Email Address: cjoergens@cusd20.net

Mrs. Marie Lakin - Writing Email Address: mlakin@cusd20.net

Mrs. Laura Uptmor - Science Email Address: luptmor@cusd20.net

Mrs. Julie Hendricks - Resource Reading Email Address: jhendricks@cusd20.net

Miss Kailyn Kent - Resource Math Email Address: kkent@cusd20.net


Add Headings and they will appear in your table of contents.

Mrs. Marie Lakin - Writing

Grammar Grid Q4. W4

Monday, May 6 -


Tuesday, May 7 -


Wednesday, May 8 -


Thursday, May 9 -


Friday, May 10 -


Mr. Cory Joergens - Math

Monday, May 6 -


Tuesday, May 7 -


Wednesday, May 8 -


Thursday, May 9 -


Friday, May 10 -

Mrs. Dana Goodwin - Social Studies

Monday, May 6 -


Tuesday, May 7 -


Wednesday, May 8 -


Thursday, May 9 -


Friday, May 10 -

Mrs. Laura Uptmor - Science

Monday, May 6 -

Study Guide

Tuesday, May 7 -

Review

Wednesday, May 8 -

Thermal Energy Test

Thursday, May 9 -

Mystery Activity

Friday, May 10 -

Mystery Activity

Mrs. Chrystal Holmes - Reading

Monday, May 6 -

The Outsiders

Tuesday, May 7 -

The Outsiders

Wednesday, May 8 -

Final Exam

Thursday, May 9 -

The Outsiders

Friday, May 10 -

The Outsiders

COASTING ON ENERGY PROJECT VIDEOS (Click on the video to watch.)

VID_20190417_121152.mp4

THE WILD CARD

VID_20190416_130831.mp4

FORTNITE

VID_20190416_122826.mp4

BLACK TIDE

VID_20190415_125211.mp4

GHOST RIDER

VID_20190415_122238.mp4

MYSTERY MACHINE

VID_20190416_095733.mp4

FROZEN PICKLES

VID_20190416_094827.mp4

The CATICOASTER

VID_20190415_110428.mp4

SHREK'S FUN LAND

VID_20190410_130332.mp4

SHARK ATTACK

VID_20190411_120845.mp4

M C HAMMERHEAD

VID_20190416_082428.mp4

The GROUNDHOG

VID_20190410_130213.mp4

TERROR MOUNTAIN

VID_20190410_100134.mp4

The INDIAN

VID_20190415_105014.mp4

THUNDER BUDDIES

VID_20190417_143803.mp4

INTERSTELLAR XPEDITION

VID_20190417_144047.mp4

EVAN'S ESCAPE