Mrs. Cindy Seed - Science

Monday, Oct. 15- C&H Ch. 2 finish Section 2 and do Section 3 notes and key terms in foldable

Tuesday, Oct.16-Cell Cycle Drawing in Notebook

Wednesday, Oct. 17- C&H Ch. 2 Section 4 Notes and Key Terms in foldable

Thursday, Oct.18-C&H Ch. 2 Extra Credit in Class

Friday, Oct. 19-NO SCHOOL Parent/Teacher Conferences 8-11





Mrs. Jerica Conner - Writing

Monday, Oct. 15- Journal, American Flag Essay

Tuesday, Oct. 16-Journal, Rule 1-4 Review

Wednesday, Oct. 17-Journal, Essay (due Thursday)

Thursday, Oct. 18-Essay Due

Friday, Oct.19- No School


Mr. Wells - Math

Monday, October 15-Lesson 4.1 Day 2 Operations with Fractions

Tuesday, October 16-Lesson 4.1 Going Further and 4.2 Getting Ready

Wednesday, October 17-Lesson 4.2 Day 1 Dividing Fractions

Thursday, October 18- Lesson 4.2 Day 2 Dividing Fractions

Friday, October 19- NO SCHOOL- Parent/Teacher Conferences 8-11


Mrs. Dorney - Reading

Monday, October 15- Spelling List #5; Read Number the Stars Ch. 8

Tuesday, October 16-Character Education Lesson 9; Library

Wednesday, October 17-”Postcard to Papa” in class; WS 15 (comprehension questions for Ch. 5-8)

Thursday, October 18- Spelling and Vocabulary Tests; Read Number the Stars Ch. 9

Friday, October 19- NO SCHOOL- Parent/Teacher Conferences 8-11


Mr. Bobe - Social Studies

Monday, Oct. 15 - Video - Ancient Egypt - study guide

Tuesday, Oct. 16 - Chapter 5 - section 1 - read, discuss, review, quiz

Wednesday, Oct. 17-Junior Scholastic, history play, map skills questions

Thursday, Oct. 18 - Ch. 5 - Section 2, read, discuss, review-worksheet

Friday, Oct. 19- NO SCHOOL- Parent/Teacher Conferences 8-11