CJL Clubs

The Office of Diversity and Inclusion provides leadership and support to 13 social justice organizations.

All Abilities Club

President: Linnea Moorelmoore@css.eduVice President: Itzy Rochairocha1@css.eduAdvisor: Missy Watchkewatschk@css.edu

ASL & Deaf Culture Club

Co-President: Liam Butchelbutche@css.eduCo-President: Sam Bondhus,sbondhus@css.eduVice-President: Allie Kostreba akostreba@css.edu Secretary: Katelynne Schatzkschatz@css.eduEvent Coordinator: Dylan Andersondanderson4@css.eduAdvisor: Monica Marciniakmmarciniak@css.edu

Asian Student Union

President: Long Vanglvang3@css.eduVice President: Pa Chang Vangpvang7@css.eduSecretary: Shenna Thorsthor@css.eduTreasurer: Thuy Tuttu@css.eduMarketing: Naree Vuenvue3@css.eduPublic Relations: Ying Moua ymoua2@css.eduEvent Coordinator: Emily Kingeking2@css.eduAdvisor: Laura Johnsonljohns15@css.edu

Black Student Union

Co President: Yemi Davies odavies@css.eduCo President: Shawnshay Harrison sharrison@css.eduSecretary: Maiya Ramirez mramirez@css.eduEvent coordinator: Lexa Carteracarter4@css.eduTreasurer: Jesus Palacios Penajpalaciospena@css.edu

Earth Action

http://student.css.edu/earthaction/Co-President: Owen Kruegerokrueger@css.eduCo-President: Laura Jensen ljensen4@css.eduTresurer: Maggie Lenertz mlenertz@css.eduSecretary: Josie Stellerjsteller@css.eduSocial Media Coordinator: Monica Ridlon mridlon@css.eduAdvisor: Jane Wattrusjwattrus@css.edu

Native American Student Alliance

President: Alexis Edwards aedwards1@css.eduVice President: Mary Schwend mschwend@css.eduAdviser: Alicia Cyracyr@css.edu

Global Cultural Association

President: Laura Salazarlsalazargonza@css.eduVice President: Conrad Eiroaceiroasolans@css.eduTreasurer: Diego Gavilan dgavilantepoz@css.eduSecretary: Blessing Sambi bsambi@css.eduMarketing: Ella Kim jkim1@css.eduAdvisor: Louanne Johnsonljohnso3@css.edu

Latinx Student Union

Co President: Monse Loeza-Rodriguezmloezarodrigu@css.eduVice President: Maiya Ramirezmramirez@css.eduSecretary: Itzy Rochairocha1@css.eduTresurer: Chanty Armijo-Cruzcarmijocruz@css.eduActivities: Aleah Rubioarubio@css.eduMarketing: Lorena Lanemlane2@css.eduAdvisor: Martin Pflugmpflug@css.edu

Muslim Student Association

President: Nya Gyalauk ygayluak@css.eduVice President: Madina Tall mtall@css.edu

OXFAM

Co-President: Brenna Olson bolson24@css.eduCo-President: Rachel Emery remery@css.eduVice President: Paige Grossman pgrossmann@css.eduSecretary: Emily Kingeking2@css.eduTreasurer: Annie Organ aorgan@css.eduPublic Relations: Devyn Sulivan dsullivan@css.eduRepresantative: Bree O'Brien bobrien5@css.eduAdvisor: Jenessa Demersjdemers@css.edu

Queer Straight Alliance

Co-President: DyAnna Grondahl dgrondahl@css.eduMarketing: Ashlee Martie amartie@css.eduTreasurer: Reid Peterson rpeterson4@css.eduSecretary: Jemma Provancejprovance@css.eduAdvisor: Heidi Blunt hblunt@css.eduAdvisor: Tyler Driscolltdriscoll@css.edu

United for Africa

President: Nafisa Ibrahim nibrahim@css.eduPresident: Blessing Sambi bsambi@css.eduVice President: Madina Tallmtall@css.eduVice President: Mariamawit Tegede mtilahun@css.eduSecretary: Nya Gaylauk ygayluak@css.eduAdvisor: Elyse Carter-Vosen evosen@css.edu

Calendar includes IC/CJL reservations and community events hosted by CJL clubs