Centennial High School Counseling Team

Our School Counseling Team is here to help you through this difficult time. As we work remotely to support you, please contact us via email or contact Ms. Farnham in the Counseling Center for general questions.

School Counselors

Mrs. Grover

Case Load: A - CAR

Extension: 20025

Jamie.Grover@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Josh Godinez

Case Load: CAS - F

Extension: 20025

Josh.Godinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. LaShonn Finney

Case Load: G - JIM

Extension: 20025

lfinney@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Alexis Goddard

Case Load: JIN - MON

Extension: 20025

Alexis.Goddard@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cathi Creeden (Sub: Elanie Foytik )

Case Load: MOO - RAY

Extension: 20025

elanie.foytik@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Amber Thompson

Case Load: RAZ - TIN

Extension: 20025

aythompson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Thomas Gomez

Case Load: TIO - Z and all PUENTE students

Extension: 20054

Thomas.Gomez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Mary Grothem

Intervention Counselor

Extension: 20025

mkgrothem@cnusd.k12.ca.us

School Counselor Interns

Ms. Garibay

Graduate Student at

Cal Baptist University

Ms. Moss

Graduate Student at

La Sierra University

Ms. Orozco

Graduate Student at

Brandman University

Other Team Members

Mrs. Farnham

Counseling Office Manager

Extn: 20025

Judith.Farnham@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Villalobos

Career Center Specialist

Extn: 20202

alejandra.villalobos@cnusd.k12.ca.us

School Counselors at Centennial High school are members of the state and national school counseling associations

American School Counselor Association