Team Websites

Team Links

Team Members

History / Team Leader

Mr. Bigica

MBigica@cliftonschools.net

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Walsh

MWalsh@cliftonschools.net

Cycle Teachers

🇪🇸 Ms. Aguilar, Spanish, MAguilar@cliftonschools.net

🇫🇷 Mrs. Welcome, French, JWelcome@cliftonschools.net

💻 Mr. Walker, Computers, JWalker@cliftonschools.net

🎨 Mrs. Bartz, Art, KBartz@cliftonschools.net

🎹 Ms. D'Esposito, Music, ADesposito@cliftonschools.net

Language Arts

Mrs. Robertazzi

JRobertazzi@cliftonschools.net

Co-Teachers

Mrs. Joos, P3 w/ Bigica, P6 w/ Ponte, LJoos@cliftonschools.net

Mrs. Kramer, P6 w/ Robertazzi, HKramer@cliftonschools.net

Mrs. Gillespie, P7 w/ Robertazzi, PGillespie@cliftonschools.net

Ms. _______, P1 w/ Zizzo, ___________

Mrs. Parian, P7 w/ Zizzo, LParian@cliftonschools.net

Resource Teachers

Mrs. Visscher, Language Arts, LVisscher@cliftonschools.net

Mrs. Petkova, Math, TPetkova@cliftonschools.net