Welcome to the Virtual A110!

-CHS College & Career Center-

For those that don't know, room A110 is home to the
College & Career Center at Chatham High School.

This virtual space is one-stop shopping for any of your college & career needs!

Students have a whole menu of options available to them!
R
anging from attending a 2 or 4 year school to enlisting in the military, to joining a trade & more! The options are endless & we are committed to helping find the best post-secondary fit for all of our students!

Making plans for post-high school is an important and exciting part of the student experience, and we look forward to assisting you!

*Please use the navigation panes on the left to see the full site menu*

CHS Counseling Department Website

Counseling Office Phone Number: (973) 457-2533

-CHS School Counselors-

Mr. Joseph Barbato x2019 jbarbato@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Alexis Irene x2065 airene@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Lisa Kool-Behr x2022 lkool-behr@chatham-nj.org

Mr. Mark Maka x2060 mmaka@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Andrea Murphy x2020 amurphy@chatham-nj.org

Mr. Sean Newcombe x2021 snewcombe@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Tully-Cano x2023 etully-cano@chatham-nj.org

Check out our Spotlight & Events Section for updates!

Hi! My name is Ms. Sleight and I am the College & Career Counselor at CHS. In working in conjunction with your assigned counselor I look forward to helping assist you as you plan what your life post-CHS might look like!
Feel free to email me: ksleight@chatham-nj.org