Welcome to the
Virtual A110!

-CHS College & Career Center-


For those that don't know, room A110 is home to the College & Career Center at Chatham High School. This virtual space is one stop shopping for any of your college & career needs!

Hi! My name is Ms. Sleight and I am the College and Career Counselor at Chatham High School. In working alongside with your assigned counselor I look forward to helping assist you as you plan what your life post-CHS might look like!

Feel free to email me: ksleight@chatham-nj.org

CHS Counseling Department Website

Counseling Office Phone Number: (973) 457-2533

-CHS School Counselors-

Mr. Joseph Barbato x2019 jbarbato@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Alexis Irene x2065 airene@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Lisa Kool-Behr x2022 lkool-behr@chatham-nj.org

Mr. Mark Maka x2060 mmaka@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Andrea Murphy x2020 amurphy@chatham-nj.org

Mr. Sean Newcombe x2021 snewcombe@chatham-nj.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Tully-Cano x2023 etully-cano@chatham-nj.org

Making plans for post-high school is an important and exciting part of the student experience, and we look forward to assisting you!

There are numerous paths for students to take, ranging from attending a 2 or 4 year school to enlisting in the military, to joining a trade. The options are endless and we are committed to helping
find the best post-secondary
fit for all of our students
! :)

Featured Items:

CHS College Process Webinar- 8/26

CHS Application Process Webinar

Time Management & Study Tips

Tips for Time Management Slides