Roy DeShane PTA

2018-19 PTA Leadership

Co-President - Denise Nelson

Co-President - Diane Wachowski

Vice President - Brad Smith

Secretary - Nadia Skinner

Treasurer - Sue Griffin

Mission Statement

The mission of the Roy DeShane PTA is to enrich the learning opportunities and environment at Roy DeShane School. It will generate, gather and distribute resources to supplement school programs and enhance the educational experiences of all its students. It will strive to maintain communication and cooperation between parents, teachers and administrators to help ensure that students achieve their fullest potential and receive the best education possible.

Contact Us

Click here to email our PTA!