Faculty

Meet the IB Faculty of Midlothian High School! Full teacher bios can be viewed from the MHS Website.

The Arts

Mr. Gordon Rawls

IB Music Theory

gordon_rawls@ccpsnet.net


Mrs. Nina Good

IB Design Studio 3

IB Design Studio 4

christina_good@ccpsnet.net


Coordinator

Mr. Mark Spewak

mark_spewak@ccpsnet.net


Counselor

Mrs. Loretta Speller

loretta_speller@ccpsnet.net


Individuals & Societies

Mrs. Cammie Bennett

IB History of the Americas

cammeron_bennett@ccpsnet.net


Mr. Tim Johnson

IB US Government & World History

timothy_johnson@ccpsnet.net


Mrs. Carolyn Manheim

IB Business Management

carolyn_manheim@ccpsnet.net


Mr. Nick Kirkbride

IB Psychology

nicholas_kirkbride@ccpsnet.net

Language Acquisition

Mme. Catherine Mazzola

IB French IV, V, VI

catherine_mazzola@ccpsnet.net


Fr. Su Böer

IB German IV, V, VI

susanne_boer@ccpsnet.net


Ms. Amy Petersen

IB Latin IV, V, VI

amy_petersen@ccpsnet.net


Sra. Travis Jiménez

IB Spanish IV, V, VI

travis_jimenez@ccpsnet.net


Mathematics

Mrs. Julie Trost

IB Math Studies I

julie_trost@ccpsnet.net


Secretary

Mrs. Tina Walke

tina_walke@ccpsnet.net

Sciences

Mrs. Rachel Hill

IB Biology I

rachel_hill@ccpsnet.net


Ms. Heather Booher

IB Biology II

heather_booher@ccpsnet.net


Studies in Language & Literature

Mrs. Brooke Hoke

IB English 11

brooke_rekito@ccpsnet.net


Mr. Mark Spewak

IB English 12

mark_spewak@ccpsnet.net


Mr. Daniel Cheatham

IB Theory of Knowledge

daniel_cheatham@ccpsnet.net